Sign Into Beacon

Signing into Beacon allows you to share your documents on multiple computers and backup your private key.

To get started, use the menu button (the menu button is this stack of three lines) on the left to open the menu. In the middle you will see one of three things.

  1. Enable Cloud & Community which means Beacon is set not to communicate with Beacon's server at all. Click Enable Cloud & Community to open the welcome window. Choose Log In With Email to continue.
  2. Sign In means Beacon is set to use its community features anonymously. Click Sign In to open the welcome window. Choose Log In With Email to continue.
  3. A username or email address means the account is already signed in. If you need to change the account, choose Sign Out. At the welcome window, click Log In With Email to continue.
    No Results

    Message

    Explanation